Content.

June 19, 2013 § Leave a comment

“I am happy and content because I think I am.” – Alan-Rene Lesage

 

* * *

Crow Canyon

Crow Canyon

http://www.imakenews.com/crowcanyon1/index000189952.cfm

* * *

Even the smallest tender mercy can bring peace when recognized and appreciated.” – Richelle E. Goodrich

* * *

Crow Canyon Great Kiva, Dillard Site

Crow Canyon Great Kiva, Dillard Site

http://www.pbs.org/opb/timeteam/blog/2012/06/crow-canyon-day-1.html

* * *

“I’ve found that the less stuff I own, the less my stuff owns me.” – Nathan W. Morris

* * *

 

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Content. at SouthwestDesertLover.

meta

