enough.

July 21, 2014 § Leave a comment

“Sometimes I lose perspective, but it helps to stop and look around. I may not have it all, but I have more than enough….” – J.M. Darhower

* * *

Jarbidge Wilderness

Jarbidge Wilderness

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jarbidge_Wilderness

* * *

“The longer I live, the more I read, the more patiently I think, and the more anxiously I inquire, the less I seem to know…Do justly. Love mercy. Walk humbly. This is enough.”  – John Adams

* * *

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading enough. at SouthwestDesertLover.

meta

