breakthrough

February 3, 2016 § Leave a comment

“When you are tempted to give up, your breakthrough is probably just around the corner.” – Joyce Meyer

***

Little-Colorado-River

Grand Canyon of the Colorado

***

“Today I acknowledge that I am not in position to judge what mistakes anyone is making or what lessons anyone needs to learn. I don’t know how far someone has come or when that person will have a breakthrough, I simply don’t know what other people should be doing. But when I think I do know, I clearly am not doing what I should be doing, which is taking responsibility for my own life.” – Hugh Prather

***

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading breakthrough at SouthwestDesertLover.

meta

